introducing my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hey, the steemit community this is kona from bangladesh and this is my fast ever post in steemit. i know from my friends rifa , she good person . i know that steemit is special community base social sharing platform like facebook . i also know that steemit share revenue with it;s use . so i'm very happy join in steemit. i love share intestine article and photo .

i wish every one welcome in this platform

thanks everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

@freesos, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit kona and we can make a good team to success ourself.

Welcome to Steemit, @freesos!

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@hien-tran

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

hi @freesos Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit👍, I already follow you and Let's be friends by following each other 😊, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

Wellcome! I am far way, from Portugal :) Also new here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98