WORLD STOP!!!!!! I JUST JOINED STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Ping,

Hey steemit,

My name is freky and I just joined steemit. I heard about steemit from my brother months ago so I decided to go for it coz I think its a cool platform to share my ideas.

I'm 18 years old,i'm a Nigerian too. I love watching movies,I think I might be addicted to them.I'm so into RomCom,Action,Fantasy and SciFi, some of my favourites are;

  • The proposal
  • Pirates of the Caribbean
  • The Ex
  • Dark shadows.


I love reading novels too,i mostly read fantasy,suspence and romance.Some of my favourites are;

  • A court of thorns and roses by Sarah Jmaas
  • A court of mist and fury by Sarah J Maas
  • River marked by Patricia Briggs
  • Chronicles of narnia by lewis C 
  • I love blogging so i will be writting blog posts on health mostly and other interesting stuffs.

    Thats everything you need to know about me for now.

    I'll need your support, thanks.

     

    Sort:  

    Welcome hope you stick around.

    Sure i will


    Welcome to Steemit @freky!

    I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

    Here are some links you might find useful.
    Your stats on SteemNow
    Your stats on SteemWorld
    Your stats on SteemD
    How does Steemit actually work?

    Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
    Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

    You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

    Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
    Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
    The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

    Best wishes 👏👍

    Hey dear
    Welcome to steemit
    You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
    https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
    Join the steemit school on discord channel today

    welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

    Thanks ,i know i will

    Welcome to the platform, hope you lik it here and will do well. like your introduction, keep it up!

    Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal, and you make me smile, I love Jack Sparrow, the way he talks, runs, and I love your photos, you are beautiful.

    I love him so much
    N thanks

    Hello @freky, thanks for your intro, i just put a link of your intro in my blog. please have a look
    https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525588103-6815593

    I hope you make big money with your ideas pretty lady so that you can produce your own movies one day..

    I hope i do
    Thanks

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 70191.58
    ETH 3817.91
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.78