Introduce yourself #2

Hi everybody! I'm new here so I would be thankful if you follow, comment, upvote and resteem... I was told that this is bad time for Steem so that I need to make a team which will support me. If I see some quality content I'll return you upvote and follow. I'll try to make as less 'garbage' content and post things that seem interesting to me. Thank you :)

Btw. sry for sloppy introduce, I'm not at home right now lol
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @frenkie2! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @frenkie2! Welcome to Steemit community!!


Welcome to Steem @frenkie2.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @frenkie2!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steemit @frenkie2! I'm @gabyinho! If you want to power up your steem power and to earn passive income from delegation here is what you shud ganna do:

First, you will need a wallet if you don't have one my best recommendation is coinbase it's the fastest wallet on the market and low fees, go on the link down below and fill up your registration!

(If you don't know how to do that? Don't worry, I will put a "how to sing up on coinbase?" video).Be careful on signing up use the link that I put in this comment because is a referral link and I will get a $10 payment in bitcoin!

( Do not use the links from the videos that I provide, those videos are just an information resource). And If you just wanna to earn $10, sing up and get your referral link. Thank you! :)

  1. Sign up on coin base! (referral link)
    https://www.coinbase.com/join/58fe40bba4451200843233cd

  2. How to sign up on Coinbase?

Finally. How to buy steem power with coinbase?

And Now! What is Delegation and how to earn money with it!

hi @frenkie2 .. welcome to steemit. since you are new here, I want to share and article with you which will help you to learn steemit better. you will find some tips and important websites as well... all the best. Follow me of you can 😃

here is the link : https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @frenkie2, Welcome to this amazing community. If your every interested in learning about technology/blockchain please feel free to follow my work. I am also here to anaswer any questions you may have about steemit,if you are a little confused as to how this all works. I wrote an article about Steem/Steemit a couple of days ago which could help your understanding about the platform and how it all works., you can find it in my blog here. Welcome again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55