Hello friends of Steemit, I introduce myself, I am Neiruz and I brought you sugar for your life.

As they are friends of Steemit, I come to present myself I am Neiruz Rodriguez I am 23 years old, I came to this platform thanks to an advertisement that I saw in a social network and I got here, the other thing is that I do not know much about this platform and the only thing that is that you can upload post entertaining and informative and that's why I'm here hehe.

I love taking lots of pictures in which I show how fun life is, I love to show those who see me pose that life is to fall and get up.

What I hate the most is the cigar we can see they are a picture that they see haha, giving publicity to the "No smoking", in the photo below.

Since I was little I liked to dance and show that life is also to enjoy it to the fullest and if it is dancing much better.

He is my youngest brother although he does not seem to be the youngest, I love him too much and he is the one who helps me get up every time I fall, since I was always protected from bullying and that I was the youngest.

And this is my family, my parents, they are the engine of life for me, I love them as the earth in the sun.

! [9.jpg] ()

I love to cook and more if it is with my family I have a lot of fun with them, we love cooking lasagna, hamburger, bolognese pasta and many other varieties.

Well my dear friend of Steemit I leave, see you soon. A great greeting !!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi, fresaneir! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Neiruz

Really love dour introduce post. You must be a very creative person and you look really happy as well as totally beautiful.
Wish you thw best

Welcome to Steem, @fresaneir!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2527 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

hi @fresaneir Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @fresaneir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fresaneir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fresaneir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64