My introduction on steemit

Dear reader,
With this article I would like to introduce myself to the community. My name is Dylan I'm 28 years of age and living in the south of the Netherlands. I see life as an adventure that is forcing me more often out of my comfort zone than I would like to. But without it I wouldn't be the man that I like seeing in the mirror. For as long as I can remember I have questions about life and I made it my path to find answers, for I need to understand. There is a deep hunger that drives me to pursuit knowledge and understanding. My studies in psychology, spirituality, nature and the occult have taught me that knowing is not enough, we must apply, we must experience. Seeking answers in ourselves about ourselves is the key that will unlock doors that will bring us closer to our dreams. On steemit I will share some stories about my experiences and lessons that life is teaching me.

"He who conquers himself, is the mightiest warrior" Confucius

IMG_20160909_194100.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

What an entrée into our community! Following you with great interest!

Hello and Welcome Dylan!
Followed! ;)

Welcome Dylan to the Steemit platform ;) Hope to read a lot more posts from you soon!

Welcome to Steemit dude,
Reply to your commenters, upvote good posts, produce good content and you'll do well.
This platform is awesome good luck.
@tremendospercy

Welcome to Steemit! this is the most amazing platform you will ever discover!!! If you ever get hungry, dont go to my page :P Alla x

Hi Dylan, Welcome to steemit !


Copy the mindset of successful people to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Welcome to Steem @freyrtruthseeker I have sent you a tip

Thank you I appreciate it.

welcome!! You have now a new follower. I look forward to read your next article

welcome to steemit! looking forward to your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55