New dSound'er and Steemit User. This is Jacob from Germany! Techno-/House-DJ/Beginner in Photography and Engineer by the way!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
I became curious about steemit after hearing about through a friend nearly a month ago!
So why not! Let's try to give you some value in form of some deep- & techhouse tunes, some mixtapes! :-D

Why music? Here's the answer!

While living the uncreative students life I begun some leisure activities to compensate this state. One of these is DJ'ing...

About 5 years ago I started to mix some electronic music together with a 50 $ DJ controller. The first set was recorded and shared with friends. After some nice feedback I keep going. Now my hobby became a bigger one and I'm playing on events in different cities in the south of Germany. 2017 I had about 30 Gig.

That's a photograph of an event I organized and managed by myself. It was the 10th party of my event series "Viel fein". Translated it means something like viel = much and fein= nice. The funny thing about it is that you pronounce it like "feel fine". What is better than "feeling fine" on a party!:-P

Viel (14).jpg

Check out my live-set of this night! The atmosphere was overwhelming like you can hear in the recording:

https://steemit.com/dsound/@frischeernte/live-set-from-a-german-techno-club-deep--techhouse-viel-fein--feel-fine

Here's the design of the upcoming event I do in collaboration with a talented friend of mine (he's for the illustration):

26815137_815717778630414_5287254544022041594_n.jpg

When you like it follow me on dSound: https://dsound.audio/#/@frischeernte

I try to make 3-4 uploads a week :-) Feel free to share and upvote.

All the best
Jacob!



► That's me on Soundcloud (Frische Ernte)

► That's me on Facebook (Frische Ernte)

► That's the other me on Soundcloud (Jeremy Jacob)

► That's the other me on Facebook (Jeremy Jacob)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend! Happy to see your DSound posts paying off so well!

Thanks my friend!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hi @frischeernte ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80