Here we go! Let's start the journey thanks to @dadotheshark

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys!

This is my first post here, I discovered the platform thanks to ma homie @dadotheshark.

Steemit Interest

What really hits me (a part from the money), are some mechanisms and paradigms about steemit, things like putting the "creator" at the center of this universe, or giving value by simply upvoting someone else or being so much less censored than traditional socials are very cool new aspects that were not even possible before.

Let's see what the future will reserve to us, I think this platform is gonna be huuuge, and even if it doesn't, it's gonna plant a new and different way of behaving with everyday socials.

Anyway

I'm gonna talk about football, specifically about

  • Fifa World Cup 2018
  • Football player stories
  • Funny moments
  • Other stuff (maybe via your suggestions :P)

Have a nice time

Wherever you are.

INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, ftbll! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Ok, that is interesting, I've joined!

Welcome to Steem, @ftbll!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@ftbll, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

@ftbll, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @ftbll. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59