Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Fuadi, born and raised in a village in South Aceh, precisely in Sawang II. Now I dedicate myself to the nation by becoming a teacher at a high school in Pidie District. Being a teacher is my ideal since childhood, probably due to my father and mother who are also teachers.
(Saya Fuadi, lahir dan dibesarkan di sebuah kampung di Aceh Selatan, tepatnya di Sawang II. Kini saya mengabdikan diri untuk bangsa dengan menjadi guru di sebuah sekolah tingkat atas di Kabupaten Pidie. Menjadi guru merupakan cita-cita saya semenjak kecil, mungkin disebabkan ayah dan ibu saya yang juga guru.)

Currently, I have become a father with 2 children. The first, a man by the name of Muhammad al Ghifari, and the second a woman by the name of Raheel al Maysya.
(Saat ini, saya sudah menjadi seorang ayah dengan 2 orang anak. Yang pertama, seorang laki-laki dengan nama Muhammad al Ghifari, dan yang kedua seorang perempuan dengan nama Raheel al Maysya.)

Regarding hobbies, I really like to watch the ball. With my first idol star Gabriel Batistuta, until now watching the ball is a routine on Saturday night and Monday with the new idol Lionel Messi, who both came from Argentina.
(Menyangkut hobi, saya sangat suka menonton bola. Dengan bintang idola saya yang pertama yaitu Gabriel Batistuta, hingga kini menonton bola adalah rutinitas rutin di malam minggu dan senin dengan sang idola baru Lionel Messi, yang sama-sama berasal dari Argentina.)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @fuadisawang I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @fuadisawang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hi @fuadisawang .. I @eren welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other.

salam kenal pak
welcome to steemit

Salam kenal. Follow me... 😊

welcome to the Community, Fuadisawang ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68