My First Dtube Video #1 Hey! Let me introduce myself.


Allow myself to introduce myself....My name is Jordan Taylor..... Wait! No its not - Obscure film & hip-hop references aside - I'm fubaki0651.And as the title suggests - This is my first Dtube video where - among other things - I finally let you all see what my sexy ass face looks like! Lucky you!

I say it all in the video - Give it a

As some of you are aware - I've been here for a little while now Roughly 2 1/2 months - I've gotta say that I'm having an absolute blast - But felt I was becoming a bit complacent so in an effort to push myself I decided to try something different. Forgive me if i seem nervous - I'm almost never infront of the camera - Normally I'm behind it. So yeah I figured it was about time to give the blockchain and all the wonderful people here a little bit more. I wanted to make it official and put a face to everything for you guys!

I absolutely love steemit / Dtube I'm so excited to be part of this community. As promised in the video - Below you will find my completed short films! Write me a review in the comments – Even if you don't like them – Tell me why! I can take it.

It's been a long time since I've had a channel trailer that represented this channel properly, so I thought I should make one for new people who happen upon this channel. Honestly, it was really hard to make this because my channel really is all over the place in the kind of things I create and post, but that's the way I like it :) Thanks for subscribing! And if you're already subbed, you get an A+.

::Let's talk places::
Twitter: https://twitter.com/messy_jordan
Instagram: https://instagram.com/messy_jordan
Snapchat: Messy_Jordan
Business inquiries: [email protected]

My Album "Long Drive": https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lon...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here This vote is to get you started


Hello @fubaki0651!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit @fubaki0651
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

I am so happy that you are here, fubaki0651! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Yea @cheneats we should move ahead for that..

Congrats man good luck to you on steemit.

Great quality introduction and some awesome #1 post loving post by @fubaki0651

Thks for your comment @youtubeworld

Hello, @fubaki0651! Wish you a very joyful journey here on Steemit! Cheers!

Hey, Jordan. Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85