You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction And How To Make A Kid Happy, The Tardis Bed – My First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

"I tend to be a “jack of all trades” type so I don’t really have a niche. Do I hit Tech market, crypto/blockchain, consulting, working from home, playing music, outdoors stuff, woodworking, mechanics, engineering, construction, electronics, business, or just being a general nerd? I enjoy all of them so what do I run with? After a few days of poking around, I decided it didn’t really matter, just post something."

Haha ya, I think just post whatever you want. It'll be the most inspired, rather than try to stick with a theme.

The people who come for one might find that they become interested in another. Just a blog of whatever is on your mind seems like the way to go.

Awesome room!!

Cheetah portrait is sweet. Cheetahs teach us poise and restraint ... if they fail too many hunts in a row they overheat and can't recover in time and the cubs die. Or something like that. :p

Sort:  

Thanks, I think that's what I'm going to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85