Who I am and How i am earn free steem coin

Who I am and How i am earn free steem coin

man-690201_960_720.jpg

who I am?

Hi, my name is mike and I left my software engineer job 4 years ago. now, I am decided I will start my own company. after leaving my job I am earning money from online for my parent.
basically, I am unmarried and also part-time web designer I am enjoying my life beautifully I hope you also enjoy your life happily. keep loving keep reading my blogs. because I sharing screate and knowledge blogs every day.

How i am earn free steem coin?

I earn free steem coin from Eobot ( auto mining website ) this is one of my favorite websites.
in the started it is very difficult for me to mining steem coin but, I was doing hard work and every day I am login my account and I am complete faucet to earn free GHS 4.0 power.
in stating I am mine only dogecoin and I have exchanged it with GHS 4.0 cloud mining power.

I repeated this work for 2 months continuously and now a day I am able to mine 5 steem coin in 2 hours and also able to mine bitcoin, ripple, ETH etc. total 25 cryptocurrencies. you also earn like this or more than this

Thank you for reading MY life experince.

Sort:  

thanks for the information my friend ,keep it up

@funkbeginhere1 Thanks for the post. I have also worked on Eobot for sometime and made some doges. I didnot invest anything from my pocket. Can you tell me if you have invested or you are making 5 steem just by doing the faucets?

Welcome to Steem, @funkbeginhere1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2987 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You are welcome to steem family..

Saludos desde Venezuela, disfruta tu tiempo en esta nueva red social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73