#introduceyourself @funny3dkids2

Hey Steemit, it's an honor to join this community, I'm excited to share knowledge with you.
I'm a 3d artist and want to become a good STEEMAN so please guide me.
I enjoy liberty, healthy eating, learning, documentaries, thought-provoking conversations and posts. I've lived in INDIA and enjoy spending time with my system.

Cheers!
introduce-yourself-1-728.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @funny3dkids2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Is this real because,
one of my account lost for some post so??????

Yes.. It is true.. U can find out urself.

Hello @funny3dkids2! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78