Hello Amazing Steem Miners, I'm Funsho from Nigeria

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

GreetingsIMG_20170628_082436_751-1.jpg from my little abode in Africa. My name is Funsho Adeleke and I am a Writer, I share news of what's happening around me so you can check on me as I update on the happenings , Jokes aint far from me because the level of my sarcasm is unfathomable and a practicing Animal scientist so you can ask you questions about how your pet is faring !

I've been an outspoken person all my life and some find it difficult to accept .The freedom of expression is so intent to man and since the inception of science and technology social media channels, it has made interactions and connectivity, more and more easier people who may not find it easier to relate or shy away in the real Life can give their worth and share their own personal, informative and interesting stories and thoughts on life and their experience which that's why am here on steemit.

I have an interesting , funny and teachable teachable stories to share. Something have learnt along my line is that happiness is the most important thing needed to cope with life and other things that tries to bring you down, think and shake it off and you will see it doesn't worth the stress.

Let's connect to share ideas, Let's converse to reason . Let's laugh to ease of the pain.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @funshoo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks lopez

welcome bro. really nice to see you here

Courtesy to you bro

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steemit and enjoy...follow me if you want and read my posts!

HI Funsho, great introduction. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Thanks Dan

Welcome to steemit man
Hope you enjoy your blogging here

Welcome to steemit @funshoo. You'll have a great time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56