Introducing Myself

Hello guys,
Good day & how are you? Hope all of you are really fine there :)

Today is the beginning of my Steemit journey. Let me introduce myself at the very beginning. I'm Abhijit Saha from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm an IT professional, besides I export Garments (I have my own Buying House). I have become familiar with Cryptocurrency about 2 years ago. One of my close friends told me about this market, specially about Bitcoin & Dogecoin. Then I have taken the help from Google & Youtube to study more & more about this market. I was really more than impressed about the technology that Bitcoin introduced this world to! Many more names (such as Ethereum, Monero, Litecoin, Steem etc) came to the scenario by following Bitcoin. Some projects are really awesome while some are not in my opinion. And I am damn sure that many more revolutionary projects are yet to come! Now a days, I spend as many hours as I can regularly to study more & more about this technology & about this market & I'm damn sure that Steemit will take many of my hours from now :)

This crypto market already helped me to earn a lot of money within just 2 years! I will be sharing all the stories one after another. Hope my stories are gonna help you to know how you should make money with this revolutionary technology!

Please wish me good luck so that I can share the best results of my study/research about this technology & about this market.

Have a good day. Everybody take care & have fun.

Best wishes from,
Abhijit Saha,
Dhaka, Bangladesh_DSC0767.JPG

Sort:  

@fxabhijitsaha, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
https://busy.org
https://steemd.com
https://steemauto.com
https://d.tube/
Thanks

Your welcome on steemit platform sir

Hi @fxabhijitsaha! Welcome to Steemit community!

Congratulations @fxabhijitsaha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71