Introduction: Am Just a Simple Person

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Awesome Awesome Steemians!
IMG_20170920_142401.jpg

IMG_20170920_142351.jpg

IMG_20170920_111413.jpg

My Jimoh Mohammed (Emma), aka g-mor on the Steemit Community, am from Nigerian, fun to be with,currently a corper serving my country in the portharcourt city

Things I love:

I love Garri and groundnut
After garri is garri to me!!, nothing else matters when it comes this
IMG_20170920_131808.jpg

IMG_20170920_131956.jpg

IMG_20170920_132507.jpg

I love poetry:
My previous posts

INFECTED

REALITY

TRUTH

I love meeting and connecting with people:
In my short time here have managed to meet a lot of amazing people: @curie @sweetsssj @starkerz @eurogee @greatness96 @danielsaori @gohba.handcrafts @bmj @stellabella @surpassinggoogle @tremendospercy @destinysaid @honourmaus @oluwoleolaide @maryfavour @smyle @epikcoin @ehiboss @michealcj @gbenga @euronation @dante31 @dreamgirl12 @onyechi
The list go on and on!!!

I should have done this introduction since the begin of my blogging but kept on postponing it.

I heard about steemit since last year, but I didn't believe this kind of platform can exist and I thought it was a scam, so I didn't register back then.
Now I see infinite possibilities in steemit and I see it as planet on it own where endless opportunities exist.
I would make it my highest priority to let people know about the possibilities that comes from steemit in Nigeria.

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Glad to meet u

Welcome to steemit.... but why is this tagged #teamaustralia?

thx for sharing

Welcome @g-mor !! You now have a new follower ;-)

Nice 2 meet you @digitalplayer

Thanks for the perfect post! @g-mor

Welcome here good guy! I like that you are a simple person. Good luck here!

Thank @amedeo nice 2 meet u

Nice to meet you too :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @g-mor I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Nice to meet you 2 @tradewonk, Followed

Welcome!, easy on the sugar there! :)

Congratulations @g-mor, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3605 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $821.45. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @g-mor. Nice introducing and pictures. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72