My First Route!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey, Steemians! I'm Gabriel, I'm 22 years old, and in my first post I want to tell you how I knew this social media.

Steemit came to my life because some great friends showed me their experiences here, either writing, singing or playing some musical instrument. The way they told me how they felt posting and sharing artistic stuff here make me enjoyed Steemit not even being an user. It caught me.

Now, I'm pleased of being part of this wonderful community, as far I see this social media as a place to do what I like. My principal interests are writing little stories, poems, photography and playing music, specially electronic and classical music. So, guys, I hope I can show you some of what I love, soon.

KnightReading.jpg

This post it's just a summary of my life. Then, you will see how it goes out of the blue most of time. Bye!

DSC02568.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Greetings, gabmr! I wish you make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @gabmr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the platform.

Welcome to Steemit gabmr. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@gabmr, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @gabmr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to Steemit, @gabmr! You know, you don't really need to explain Steemit for us ^^ you need more to tell about yourself. For example, is that knight-reading-in-bed drawing from you?

Hello. Thanks for your recommendations, @herverisson ! I wish it were mine. It's just a pic i took from the internet. Neverthless, the reason i took it was because it is a good representation of how i feel while reading. You know, you must have an armor to face all the issues readings throw to you c:

Congratulations @gabmr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72