I like the world of cryptocurrencies!

Friends!

My name is Gabo I am 27 years old, I want to say thanks for giving me the opportunity to belong to this great community that puts your creativity and knowledge in proof.

I have listened for several months on this platform, I have always seen authentic content, which has been very useful to develop many ideas that I have in mind.

image.png

I live in Venezuela, a country that is currently in economic crisis where every day costs more to live, seeing it from a positive point of view came cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology offering new opportunities to make money freely, at this time I do POW and POS work besides trading.

I would like to be part of the Steemit communities in Venezuela and the world as well.
image.png

I am a musician and songwriter, I love blues, jazz and rock and roll, I write my own songs and I am open to sharing my knowledge with everyone.

I play bass in my musical group called LosTripLand, we are making music since 2009, we already have two albums rotating on the web and all the social networks too, our music is influenced by funk, blues and rock and roll with Latin music trends.

I like the world of cryptocurrencies and all their development!

Cheers.

Waiting for your upvotes, comments and resteem

@gabo.trip

Note: Phothos taken by @gabo.trip

Sort:  

Cheers!! and enjoy the world of crypto..

Welcome Gabo, nice to know you :)

Welcome!
I am also new to the steemit community!
How long have you been playing the guitar for? Hope to check out some of your music sometime!

SkumShop

You are great and I play guitar too.

Welcome to Steem gabo.trip! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58