My presentation to this community - Mi presentacion a esta comunidad

Quiero presentarme soy nueva en esta pagina y quisiera que me conocieran un poco mas Mi nombre es Andrea Gabriela Bedoni, tengo 19 años soy Venezolana y vivo en la ciudad de Caracas - Venezuela.

Estoy actualmente estudiando Derecho, mas adelante tambien me gustaria estudiar comunicacion social, me gusta muchos los idiomas y aprender de ellos.. hablo ingles y italiano, me gustaria aprender frances, me gusta ejercitarme.. escuchar musica me distrae mucho, estuve practicando canto hace un tiempo me gusta cantar..
24129642_10214041854377732_3028916905216894957_n.jpg
Vivo con mis padres y tengo 2 hermanos que viven conmigo uno mayor y otro menor que yo..

Conoci esta pagina a traves de @gabrielarondon que me hablo sobre esta plataforma y sobre un usuario muy importante en la plataforma llamado @cervantes y me dio curiosidad y quisiera que me apoyaran y formar parte de esta comunidad.

21557759_10213453964440851_414765919128496097_n.jpg

I want to introduce myself I am new on this page and I would like you to know me a little more My name is Andrea Gabriela Bedoni, I am 19 years old I am Venezuelan and I live in the city of Caracas - Venezuela. I am currently studying Law, later I would also like to study social communication, I like many languages ​​and learn from them. I speak English and Italian, I would like to learn French, I like to exercise ... listening to music distracts me a lot, I was practicing singing I like to sing a time

I live with my parents and I have 2 brothers who live with me one older and one younger than me ..
I knew this page through @gabrielarondon that spoke to me about this platform and about a very important user on the platform called @cervantes and it gave me curiosity and I would like you to support me and be part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @gabrielar26 🌹🙋

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Hello @gabrielar26!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

bienvenida y mucha suerte en esta red! apoyame y te apoyo saludos.

banner-bienvenida.gif

Welcome to #stemit @gabrielar26, wish you success on this great platform, let's have fun here together.

Bienvenida a Steemit @gabrielar26
Mucho éxito en esta comunidad!

Bienvenida a steemit. Espero que lo disfrutes, es una gran plataforma. Yo también estudio comunicación social. Ya te sigo, si puedes te pasas por mi blog, saludos.

Bienvenida Gabriela! Que gusto que te hayas animado a unirte a steemit, también soy venezolana, te invito a que me sigas para apoyarnos mutuamente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73