Hello friends of Steemit, I introduce myself I am Gabriel new in this network

Good afternoon community of steemit my name is Gabriel Castillo a few weeks ago a good friend @josuhimovic told me about this social network and I advise to belong to this community that is growing day after day.

I am 28 years old and I am from Anaco Edo Anzoátegui Venezuela
I have been a personal trainer since 2008 working in more than 5 gyms in our town, apart I have more than 5 ISSA certifications in different fitness subjects such as nutrition, pathologies, biomechanics, types of training among others.

When I was very young I liked sports and anime very much. As a child I wanted to play professional soccer, but my greatest curiosity was training in machine rooms. I started at 16 years old training in a small gym and little by little I got an interest in this sporting branch. Even a year I was a rookie trainer for 3 months at a local gym but it did not take much seriousness since I was studying at that time.
In 2013, I started with a group training period at the MEGA GYM gym, the largest in the city. I trained a group of people between 16 and 24 years old, where most of them saw important changes in their body.

In 2014 I got ready to compete and I got ready with the national multi-champion Juan Carlos Rodriguez but a shoulder injury did not let me continue in that preparation.

In 2015, I was given the opportunity to be a TRX trainer, a medium or high performance functional training modality. In a few weeks I was already a trainer in a local part time machine room and I started to take some courses for academic improvement in that work.

I love sports, check social networks, share with friends, train people and myself and study everything about physical improvement.

8.jpg
I'm the creator of the BeEpic Team that is destined to motivate and persecute your dreams.

My idols are athletes like Kai Greene, Ronnie Coleman, Flex Lewis, Iker Casillas and Ronaldinho. Among other famous people such as ErCONDE DEL GUACHARO, DROSS José Ángel Revilla and Carlos Montesquieu.
In this medium I will bring you information on training, diets, how to avoid injuries, supplementation, advice on everything you need to know about fitness life and clarify many myths or scams that many people say that can cause many traumas.
I think that nowadays the truth is a few seconds away from us since with the internet we can clarify any doubt. In this time we can get a high rate of scammers in real life that will tell you infinite barbarities that we are novices because we believe without hesitation but that over time they will hurt us, that is why, my main advice is that you always look for information for you be it through the internet or any other source of information.

Greetings to the entire steemit community and I hope to be of great help for any questions you may have about the fitness world.

Sort:  

add me friend and support my post.

bienvenido espero tengas una buena estadía!!! aquí te dejo tu like pasa por mi blog Salu2!!!

Congratulations @gabrielepicfit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75