Hi Steemit Comunity! I am new in this beautiful community, My Name is Gabriel Marquez, I am a Musician, Anthropologist, Audiovisual Producer and a Fan of BJJ

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

10342992_10152312183723790_6024831371468454212_n.jpg
photography: Francis Pacheco

Greetings to the whole community of Steemit, A few days ago I found out about this beautiful Social Network that I am interested in being part of, I am a hard-working bassist who loves soft Groove and mix musical genres to apprehend to value all musical expression that I hit my ears, I currently work full time in a band, which more than a band, is my Family:
IMG_6034 2.jpg photography: Ianthe Sanuy (Inustudios)
@funkmedia tambien parte de la comunidad Steem.

I am also a thesis student in Anthropology at the UCV (Central University of Venezuela) I have traveled and apprehended the beautiful indigenous communities of my beautiful country, knowing the worldview of people who are totally removed from the current technological system, living off the fruits harvested by their hands and commitment, lovers of nature a very different system from us (the Occidental)
960081_10151859543163790_1342007796_n.jpg
Fotografia: Marcos Wloka

Every day at noon I prepare to train BJJ (Brazilian Jiujitsu) a soft art that teaches me to resist even the worst moments, it is never a moment to surrender, but rather to get out of the key that makes your life and be able to advance and resisting even the worst situations, the academy is directed by Alexis Trujillo a great teacher and black tape, every day he teaches us to roll, he has to do the techniques with quality and without a gram of force applied. _MG_8532.JPG
photography: Ambar Martin

In my free time I also dedicate myself to audiovisual production, I love to record improvised videos without an apparent script to my fellow musician, just take the camera at an appropriate time and approaching to invade his personal space to get the right frame, in the following days I will publish the videos that I have been able to edit and produce on my own.

Follow me and I will follow you, I am already part of this beautiful community
@gabs.uni.versos

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Gabriel! Wishing you a lot of luck on this platform!

thx very grateful to participate in this community

Welcome. Looking forward to your artistic contributions.

Thank you very much for the welcome, I hope to be in contact and be able to enjoy your post

Hi... this is a great introduction, I would be happy to follow + I enjoy Bjj too. New to the jiujitsu but love it

I follow you! yeah Bjj is the best training ever, i'm new, white belt with 2 stripes

I'm a White belt with 1 strip. Yeah the best training

maybe someday we can roll!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61