You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New me, New Steemer!

hello @nightwalker001 and welcome to this amazing World, steemit. I hope you found your way in quick and what you want to write about that comes from your heart.

I want to talk to you a bit about @steemjet, we are a community with the main goal of Global steem adoption, dor that, here in steemit we have contests that you can see in @steemjetcontests and @steejet blog, where we have prices sometimes not only for winner but also for all the entries; also you will have a steembath of upvotes if you entries (that are in post form) atract people form the #SpaceForce as myself.

Our contests are diverse, we have design, writing and drawing (this one is bright new) based, and soon it will be some voice based. Go read and if you have a question let me know, I will be glad to answer it.

My regard from venezuela, I'm part of #SpaceForce7 and the #welcome team

banner ingles.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74