You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess I better introduce myself

hi @so-lala and welcome to this amazing world.

I have a little time here and we have some interest in common so I advice you to post about your hobbies, a book you read and love, give us your opinion on that, a review on a movie or series that you saw.

In here we love to know you opinion always, maybe try to incorporate you degree aswell, look for a piece of art that have an interesting story and share it with us (always put your bibligoraphy through links)

Know I want to tlak to you about a community here in steemit that have a goal of Global Steem Adoption, @steemjet.

In there we have a lot of contests (to fulfil the goal) where you can show your talent or discover a new one, we give steem baths (in vote form) to the really good entries.

You said that you like to take picture of your plants and show it, well we have a picture contest in the making that you can be a part of.

To see more about it look through @steemjet and @steemjetcontests posts.

My regards from Venezuela, I'm parte of the #SF7 and the #Welcome team See you around

banner ingles.png

Sort:  

Hello Gacorniel! Thank you for reading my post and giving me some encouragment and ideas for future posts!
Also I will definitely check out the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89