You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the newcomer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Michael, Welcome to Steemit!

+27.724 represents the amount of Steem power delegated to your account (by the system I guess)
It is not in your posession but will increase your voting impact as long it is delegated to you, since at the beginning you only have the tiny amount of 0.500 Steem at your free disposal. I believe it is intended to help newcomers get along.

P.S.: I am currently learning Russian at my University :D

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you for explaining all about this numbers. In the Russian analogue of the steemit, there is no such function. Which university do you study at?

Somewhere in Germany :P
Just to clarify, I have just started learning Russian as a side activity, my main field of study is something different namely mathematics ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43