Hello Steemit! Let me introduce myself!

Greetings steemit community! I am gamingartisgameart and I have a passion for art in all its forms! A friend of mine introduced me to steemit and I thought I would make an account for everyone to enjoy! There are two things in life that I am passionate about and that is video games and art. I thought making an art/gaming focused page would be perfect for me!

I know there are loads of artists out there trying to showcase their work, and I want to help them promote their art pieces. It takes hours and hours to make art and we should appreciate the time and effort these people put into their work for little or no money. It's important that we try to spread the message of art and its importance to us as a culture!

Some of our greatest inventors were also artists. Art has lead to the building of magnificent structures and vehicles that have propelled us into the future. Join me on my steemit adventure in appreciating all things gaming and art!

Be sure to be on the look out for regular gaming and art posts! I look forward to contributing to the steemit community!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you and welcome to the Steemit family.

Thank you @anaviteko! I am looking forward to my experience on steemit!

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Oh thanks so much friend! I will look into your content!

Nice to meet you, @gameartisgameart! Welcome to Steemit!

it is nice to meet you @god-is-love ! it's great to be here!

Hi @gamerartistgameart,
I just started on Steemit, myself. I'm a musician and have produced some music which has been heavily influenced by games. I'm glad to see so many creative people are jumping on this new platform.
--Byrn

Music is my favorite expression of art! Keep up the good work friend!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Will do! Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65