You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there steemers! This is my introduction blog, I'm a Youtuber who have found my way to Steemit :)

Thank you! @rusty.saw

Happy to hear that you love my witcher mix :)

It's only one thing that are stopping me from using dtube, I'm using others music when I'm doing my mixes, and if for some reason a gaming company or producer don't want me to have my video up, I can't remove it from dtube. if they can fix that, I will be happy to put my videos on dtube!

I think the future for me is to use as many places as possible, my goal is to show good gaming music to the world :D

Sort:  

That makes sense. Optimally it would work just like YouTube without the commercials. I’m sure we will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56