You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be the hero I'm waiting for

Welcome to steemit, it is a wonderful platform, i look forward to reading some of your future posts and doing something for a noble cause, being courageous is very much why i am here on steemit. I really put my money where my mouth is and now i am broke. See my intro post.
My posts explore the efforts against the system and a family trying to live in the crack of society. God that sounded worse than expected. Anyway hope you drop in to one of my posts.
Toodle pip from Sean UK

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.
I think there's much to do to fix this, but we have to keep a positive mindset. Society will only be crack if we stand aside and watch it happen.

Glad you wanna change things!

I agree completely, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56