This is my introduction post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

This is my introduction post. I don't really know what to write or how to introduce myself... but shortly I'm 18 years old and i live in Finland i study programming mainly python but i'we picked up some languages along the way like js and react.

I also like playing games like cs:go payday2 but i like strategy games and rpgs.
I like problem solving and debugging and finding creative solutions to problems that don't seem to have a solution and i guess that is why i like programming and because i find it fascinating to make a program to solve sometimes simple problems like getting service statuses and dumping that to email. Or handling data with python and displaying it on a Django page using jinja and figuring out a new language and trying to get it working.

I just got my drivers license and got a bmw 330d e92 :3
here is a picture of the car

Car.png

I hope to get to know the steemit community and become a part of something epic!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

welcome to Steemit :D

Nice post man! We should play some time :D

Glad to see you found Steemit :) you're gonna love it here.

Thanks we shall!

Welcome on steemit dude :)

Thank you!

Hi man, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

See, this person just told you he upvoted you - but he actually didn't!

He's here just trying to get more followers.

Thank you!
I'll give it a look!

Welcome to Steemit, you will love the community and platform as both are amazing! Also, wooo programming! Haha

Thanks! i most definitely will!
and yes woo programming! ;)

Welcome!

If you need any help, feel free to ask us other users. Take care of yourself and your password, don't believe everything people tell you but have faith in us :)

Yeah i will! I'm getting some help from @strawhat and yeah i will!

Nice to hear :) And once more, welcome aboard!

Swet ride, man! Welcome to Steemit. :)
If you'd like to get some nice tips on upcoming ICOs you can follow me at @andreashauser - looking forward to seeing more from you!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you are doing well in school and how's Finland today.

Thank you! School is going grate! Al tho i'm we have a break form school atm! And Finland is beautiful as always :3

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77