Sort:  

We are in Mexico now. I was pretty disappointed in Steemit when I last posted. I had never participated in social media before steemit and I’m 40 years old. With over 1200 followers, and many I thought of as friends, I received very little support. We are doing great down here. We have a lawyer working to get the charges dropped in Hawaii. Billy was released from jail in Washington after 19 agonizing days. Hawaii decided not to extradite. We stayed in Oregon for the summer, but when fall hit we headed south. I really appreciate your continued advocacy for cannabis freedom and your reaching out. Thank you.

Come back I'd love to help you earn more! And nice that you are somewhere amazing!

And court drama is never good. Glad your out of there for sure!

And always need people help advocate for the healing plant that can save our sick people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95