Hello Steemians

hello steemit

About two months ago, I joined the steemit community. I am very happy to belong to this great family for the opportunity to generate new goals and dreams. Thank you for the invitation. I am very grateful to GOD and the virgin MARIA for dreaming and sharing in this great company. our life and it is worth dreaming and sharing big dreams and goals that one proposes in life nothing is impossible if one does not propose it thanks steemit and also I thank you @cervantes, @provenezuela, @betamusic.

My name is Gabriel Cisneros, I was born in Venezuela, Táchira state.

IMG_0043.JPG

My parents, Milagros and Gabriel.

my mother

mama te amo.jpg

my father

papa.jpg

Since I was born I thank my parents for bringing me to this world but I thank a wonderful being like my foster mother, my grandmother Josefa Buenaño, was the one who saw for all the years of my childhood and adolescence thanks to that to be I am what I am in day. I thank @ raitiger23 for being an excellent person for supporting me in the good and the bad I love her with all the strength of my heart and it is 6 years and 5 months of relationship together that God bless us always love.

FB_IMG_1474346831190.jpg

Primary and secondary course in the Uribante municipality, exactly in a small town called PREGONERO known as the branch of the sky, where Chacaros are born of pure strain, belongs to Táchira.

I give thanks to GOD for the opportunity to live in this world to thank the great community of STEEMIT for their income also @raitiger23y @johanazambrano por to make me the invitation.

My grandmother Josefa Buenaño mother and father is not the one who begets if not the one that breeds thanks grandma for being father and mother in my life since my birth I thank my grandmother for being aware of me and thanks to her I am in professional day. In the year 2013 I receive my degree in physical education, sports and recreation, obtained by the Experimental University of the Western Plains Ezequiel Zamora (UNELLEZ). During my profession I had practiced my career in a private school in Uribante, worked part-time with primary school children, on the other hand I was serving as a substitute, sharing with young children and adults, which I knew several communities in the municipality.

I was also an operator and radio animator of cañabrava 103.5fm and stereo chauffer 103.7fm also made program on dynamic radio 106.7fm.

()

In this world of radio it is very nice knowing how to make good use of it. I am very happy and happy to belong to the STEEMIT community. Thank you for the opportunity it gives me to work and move forward. GOD always bless you and protect you thanks many thanks during my tour will give you to know my town my custom and traditions of our town called pregonero a very beautiful and typical town very beautiful to know. I also work in the computer maintenance and repair part, I will inform you about the proper use to repair a computer, I also work fixing phones as soon as installation of applications and repair of a computer I will announce in my blog about the related in the part of physical education sports and recreation.

IMG-20170226-WA0015.jpg


Los invito a seguirme y estar pendiente de mis post, @gantraik28 ¡Thank you for your attention!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gantraik28! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

hi gantraik28, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65