Hola a todos - Hi everyone

Hola, mi nombre es Gabriel, les saludo desde Venezuela.
Mi cuenta estará dirigida completamente al área de la economía, intentare escribir de forma didáctica y mucho menos complicada, las actualidades económicas a nivel mundial, poniendo vital atención a la economía de mi país! Claro, sin dejar de lado acontecimientos importantes que sucedan en el ámbito económico en cualquier parte del mundo.

Debido a que estudio actualmente Economía, intentare explicar de forma sencilla, esos argumentos que se escuchan diariamente pero que a veces nos cuesta un poco comprender de que trata realmente.

Sin nada mas que añadir, espero les sea de utilidad mis siguientes publicaciones, siempre aceptando comentarios y recomendaciones.

Sort:  

Greeting @gapalmero. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

@gapalmero, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Welcome to steemit!
And if you have any questions, feel free to comment in my posts to ask questions.
Good luck!

Welcome to steemit application
I hope you enjoy here
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you!!

Welcome to Steemit gapalmero. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks I really can't wait to start

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Thank you for you soport, it's great

Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit, @gapalmero. La temática que escogiste me parece bastante interesante, espero leer tus publicaciones pronto. Saludos.

Gracias por el apoyo, saludos y un abrazo

Welcome to steemit @gapalmero.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73