You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemians! I’m very excited to start sharing my real life adventures of how the Universe kicked myself and my partner out of the Hong Kong highlife and onto the roller coaster ride of manifesting our dream off grid life in Southern Spain.

Great to meet you Sally! I really enjoyed reading your story, what a turn your lives have taken! Welcome to Spain :) I hope Alpujarras is treating you well!

I look forward to reading more of your adventures, and can't wait to see more of Sir Maxelot. He's a real cutie!

Sort:  

Thanks @gardeningchef! Great to meet you too! It's been quite ride to say the least... and we are loving the Alpujarras! Sir Maxelot loves to make an appearance... he'a quite a Prince but that's because we've spoilt him after such a tough life as a racer! Look forward to getting to know you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96