Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and hope to see post regularly. I have been to KK and really love it there.

How are you? Garretlim, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @garretlim welcome aboard. Hope all is well in your country. I've upvoted and followed you, Follow me back @john-unasa :)

thanks for the vote and followed.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

hi hi welcome here
and have fun
nice pictures by the way

A new Steemian ^^ hello @garretlim I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great to see your first post! Keep it up yo

this is really nice from you i like it

Good day. Welcome to this site, surely you will have a great stay here. Followed you so i can view your upcoming blogs. Thanks and Good Luck.

thanks for the follow and hope to write more soon.

Good luck to you then..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67