Greetings to all the Community Steemit and Welcome to my brief review of Presentation

 First of all, a cordial greeting to the whole community 

 
My name is Rafael Quintana, and my user in Steemit is: @gatotrendy, I hope you can support me .. 

  Like many here in the community I consider myself an "Entrepreneur" and as such I like new opportunities and new challenges, and today I am facing a great opportunity like Steemit.. 

I hope to make my contributions to this great Community with Information on: Internet Business, Current news on technology and any topic that is of interest, and above all support and total motivation for all the "Entrepreneurs" of the Steemit Community. I also thank my friend @ aces4all for giving me the Opportunity to enter this community. 

I say goodbye to you with this sentence:

 The success consists in believing in IT, It does not depend on Nobody and keep in mind that in Life there is nothing Impossible..


Good Lock to all and I hope to have a good reception within the Community .. I already know a little @gatotrendy to order and I wait for your followers to follow them too..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit....Here are Few Tips for everybody to Grow and Earn Fast at steemit Free
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/few-tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
If you like check out my posts called "My Awakening" Three parts so far and their short. I think you might like them
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @gatotrendy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit friend, I hope you have fun @gatotrendy

thanks friend

Welcome to Steem @gatotrendy I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @gatotrendy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/travel/@indepthstory/earth-tourism-my-bucket-list-for-5-destinations-this-summer-2017

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

A new Steemian :-) hello @gatotrendy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67