Sort:  

Generic spam comments repeatedly all day along with spammy, disrespectful behaviour

you are really talking about anger don teme i want to deal with me something else not me

Your comments are crappy and spammy and you have shown disrespect here to people.

I am going to check your comments all day and night.

Smarten up, apologize where needed, your behaviour is bad and contributes nothing to Steemit.

I apologize even if I have something bad but I do not know the rules well do not know English well, in comments if I have the pleasure I have in writing I do not know good english abort the flag please

Then use a translator service, that is a weak excuse.

You mocked me earlier when I called out your spammy, garbage replies and you did it to a lot of people, making ridiculous comments.

Your behaviour is bad, it is not the language, stop it.

I'm sorry I'm sorry I can not say I do not know the rules is the beginning and I can get up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63