Introducing Gchan129 to the Amazing World of Steemit

soju grace.jpg

Hi hi. My name is Grace Chan, writing to you from Dublin, Ireland. I'm first generation Chinese Irish, but don't hold that against me ^^;

I'm an animator by trade, martial artist enthusiast for fun,

tkd grace.jpg

movie addicted crypto believer! I lived in Korea for 4 years and made a Youtube Channel helping people who were interested in studying Korean in Korea.

Now I'm here on Steemit because it's the FUTURE of online creation!

Follow me for movie reviews, daily life and a whole lot of saying it like it is.
@gchan129

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Grace Chan. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome :D

Welcome

thx for sharing

Welcome @gchan129 !! Following your blog now

Hey there , how are you doing, it is great to have you here , I hope you have a great time here as you contribute to the community,I hope you have a great time here and I would be looking forward to reading more of your post , would be here to support you.
Im @janrotas feel free to check out my page ,i am sure you would find something that interest you , do follow also , looking forward to being good friends . Do have a great time
Cheers !

Welcome to Steem @gchan129 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@gchan129 Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Hi, @Gchan129, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65