Je me présente. Introduce myself

Salut tout le monde.
Moi, je me présente, je m’appelle Adriana Carolina Gamboa. Je suis vénézuélienne. Je suis Géochimiste et j’ai aussi un doctorat en océanographie. En plus que ça, j’adore lire et écrire sur la science et beaucoup de choses. J’ai choisi GEADRIANA parce que GEA est la déesse de la Terre et il semble approprié. Je voudrais partager avec vous tous quelques textes, une fois de la science, d'autres des sujets de tous les jours, de la curiosité, de la poésie, quelques photos.

Je vais à écrire en espagnol normalement mais aussi parfois, je vais écrire en anglais et en français surtout parce qu’actuellement j'étudie le français, donc je peux poster certaines des choses que j'ai écrites.
Merci à tous !
à bientôt

La photo est à Rimouski, QC, CanadaSAM_1708.JPG

Sort:  

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi! Joey. Nice to meet you!

hi @geadriana welcome to steemit community. looking forward for your next post. see you around 😊

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Hi, I am following you. Thank you! see you

Pourquoi tu ecrit le introduceyourself en français, si tu parles l'anglais et l'espagnol?

Parce que j'amerais améliorer cette langue un peu, donc j'ai présenté en français.

Congratulations @geadriana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79