Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

2018-01-14 14.42.54.png

Hi everyone by the way I'm geekee have a good day so I have to say something about myself.sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with.let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through myself-description.i hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different.
Here it goes,
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.there are many things I like to do,to see,and to experience.I like to read,I like to think,I like to dream,I like to talk and I like to learn.I always wanted to be a great singer like a popular singer here in the Philippines because they have influenced millions of people through their singing,I also wanted to be a great psychologist like William James or sigmund Freud,who could read people's mind.of course I am nowhere close to these people yet;I am just someone who does some research but dream is still alive.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you teukukhaidir It's very interesting here in steemit actually in my first time here I've learned so much about everyone's post that's why I always push myself to make a beautiful blog here on steemit

Welcome to Steemit! You have a good mood and we are all equal in a way. Famous or not you deserve the same respect as any human being. Follow your dreams:-)

Thank you mikestrange for that wonderful opinion on my blog I'm so proud that there's someone can appreciate of what I'm telling about myself and my dreams here in steemit

Hello @geekee . Welcome to steemit world and nice start of introduction. You have lively personality. Never let your dreams die. Work hard on it to make them real. Best of luck!

Thank you very much faisal007 for appreciating my introduction I hope I can do the best I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72