Romeo is alive on steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there it's your steem-mate Romeo here. the guy who can cause history to repeat itself. With Steemit as my newly found Julliet, it's all going to fun out here. Well I love to smile and care a lot. Ask me why and I'm just being me will be my answer. Currently, am reading Bsc Environmental Engineering and I love to write. With this opportunity given to be part of the steem community, I will be blending my knowledge and commitment I have at heart for a clean and a safe environment in my post. Expect some feeds on Climate change and how to I attempt to advocate for clean environment in Africa starting right from Ghana my beloved country.

I believe there is a purpose to which we are all here for. As we hang out on this platform and through exhibiting of our intellectual prowess in our various fields, we can make the world a better place if not the best. Let share in the joy to steem by reading what we all painstakingly write. Your subject on steem, cryptocurrency, life, culture, introducing yourself, nature, stories and several others matter. It helps create a balance in our lives by feeding us with knowledge of the other side of the world.

That is was some few about me. And what i believe we can together achieve on steem

Have Fun Steeming
Spend time Reading other posts
upvote for friends
And lets make steem the center of a world transforming knowledge

Knock Knock, who is there
your co-steemian #geekmind

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome Romeo
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thanks Brittandjosie

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Welcome, Romeo! Great to have you here :) You seem determined! followed ;)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz


Welcome to Steemit @geekmind!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55