Introducing Myself In Steemit World.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit World!
Let me introduce myself in this system.

image

It is my first time on this system. One of my friend encouraged me to join here because she said to that in this system I can have friends, in this system there is freedom to post what you want and she said in this system you gain some money instead of posting in other social media like facebook, insta and many more. And I hope that what she said is true. By the way my true name is Angelique.

image

image

And I'm proud to say that I'm the only child in our family, when I was a child I get jealous to some children that having an sister or brother but now, I'm very happy because even I don't have an sister or brother, I have my father and mother that loves me unconditionally.

image

I also love pets, like dogs, cat, birds, fish and many more. I have one dog and I named him Hershey because I also love Chocolates. And I like playing badminton and volley ball.

image

And now I'm working in one of the BPO company here in Philippines. And I am a photographer also but not professional, I loved taking some pictures. And that what I get busy of.

And that's all about myself Steemit friends. Hope you can help me to develop and grow in this system. Because I belived in saying "Helping each other is one of the key to success."

Truly yours,
@gelique

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gelique!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you!

welcome to steemit

Hello Angelique!
In this video a welcome for you, do not miss it
it is a jewel for you.

Owwh! What a pleasant welcome. THANK YOU VERY MUCH @teardrops. It a big thing to make me encourage in this system.

welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you the best of luck.

Yeah! I hope I can grow in this system. Anyway, thank you.

If you ever need help, feel free to reach out. I've been helped by others as I started my journey here as well.

Welcome to steemit ms! Explore lang at masasanay ka rin.

Greetings from all Cebuanos!

Thank you sir.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

welcome@gelique

Thank you!

you too

Hi, gelique! Wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Okay! Thank you. I'll do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15