Hello everyone,thank you have taken the time to read my short introduction gemberage

Hello, Steemit and hello dlive community, I am Gemberage,l'm 24 years old. and I want to introduce myself to the community even though I have been a user of this cool platform for a while.l have decided focus on this platform and taken the much time.1520617967532.jpg

Do you really have a lot of problems with my self do not be afraid, I always add subtitles for people who have problems with my accent --- This Dutchman has been living in the south of Spain for several years because I want to get more out of life. I am a type of man who pursues the dream.

I do not want to burden you with my dlive promotion. I think you know why. I am a full-time on steemit and learning more about DLive with my friend @hafizul and it is going terribly bad this year with me. So fast forward, I hope I can build my community here on Steemit.

I talk about new and high-profile

Thank you have taken the time to read my introduction.
Say hello in the comment section

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 5 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

I welcome to steemit. I will be a follower

Dear @gemberage, thanks a lot for your beautiful post, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523834038-5897846

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73