I'm gemberage,leave other social media,focus on steemit platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit and hello dlive community, I am Gemberage,l'm 24 years old. and I want to introduce myself to the community --- even though I have been a user of this cool platform for a while.l have decided focus on this platform and taken the much time here

Do you really have a lot of problems with my self--- do not be afraid, I always add subtitles for people who have problems with my accent --- This Dutchman has been living in the south of Spain for several years because I want to get more out of life. I am a type of man who pursues the dream.

I do not want to burden you with my dlive promotion. I think you know why. I am a full-time on steemit and learning more about DLive with my friend @hafizul and it is going terribly bad this year with me. So fast forward, I hope I can build my community here on Steemit and DLive

I talk about new and high-profile stories every business day with a no-nonsense mentality, which I think is important, which I think you might find it also important with the focus on giving Steemit an added value.and grow up the reputation on this platform,and don'n waste your time.

follow me on Steemit.
Say hello in the comment section

Sort:  


Hello @gemberage!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

You received 1% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Follow me to get atleast 1 upvote on your post daily.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Travel Blog: Touch the Clouds at Mt. Ulap, Benguet!
Photo Contest: Beautiful Ferrari
Untitled-3.gif

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hi Gemberage welcome to the Steemit community. It's a great place to make friends, you'll enjoy it!
I'm following you, just follow me back! Have a nice day!

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat telah menjadi bagian dari steemians

Love your smile. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75