My introduction to Steemit

Hi everyone on the super STEEMIT
I am @ GENERATOR78
I am from Morocco, Tangier
This is my first post here, and I must express my great pleasure at being part of the STEEMIT community that I personally consider it very open to everyone, regardless of their nation, religion or color.
I spent almost a week understanding the STEEMIT policy and reading general conditions, and honestly, I have never seen such a social place capable of bringing together a large number of people who would like to share information whatever the subject was chosen.
I will be very proud to be accepted by friends of the STEEMIT community.
Yours truly.
un message de bien venu.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Generator78
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain.
But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!I use the steemify its an App and its great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you for the advice and warm welcome from you.
i will

NOT BAD
BUT I TRY TO BETTER UNDERSTAND HOW TO WORK PROPERLY
YOU CAN HELP ME IF YOU CAN PLEASEobama-look-not-bad-meme.jpg

Did you a member of chat steem?

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thank you so much for your help to me
I will visit the website
thanks

Hello and welcome to steemit! nice picture!

Thank you @anomiej
nice to meet you

Hello Mr. Generator from Morocco. STEEM is more than Steemit where there are many DApps. Welcome...

STEEM have many interesting DApp like Phone client, Games and many Tools like:

Or just play DrugWars

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem generator78! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @generator78 welcome to steemit, nice to meet you😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to meet you too @nareg

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hi there! One place I lived so close to but never visited is your home and country :)

I wanted to tell you that you can edit the posts, and I would suggest that you add some more hashtags :)
We can have up to 5 hashtags and the first one is fixed and cant be changed.

You can put 4 more hashtags so your post can be seen by more people :)

That's the life man, the sun and the smiles. Welcome to The Steem Blockchain!

ammm good idea
I will see how to do
thank's

Hello @generator78, Welcome to the New Steemians, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @generator78.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45