my first publication on steemit <3

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit community, my name is Genesis, I am proudly from Venezuela.
I am 27 years old! I love God above all things.
so that I follow him and serve him, in the Christian Community Sons of God CCHD

DQmQzwwJ7wSbkdM4DRh9FfRs7dw1J1Nx4cf8o9df3fMEi74.jpg

I am a singer of gospel music, I am a lawyer by profession, daughter, wife, friend and Mother ... Yes, I am mother of Mauricio, a little person of 53 cm, who came to this world to fill colors and make sense of my life, I am convinced that of all the titles or labels that I may have, this is the biggest and biggest one, which fills me with great satisfaction every day!

DQmcJLfxc9RyGoNDNgNxce1EU8n75ZXb4HvgUADnCThCcp3_1680x8400.jpg

I am a person who loves to live and enjoy all the good things that surround us ... I love music, I love comedy movies and romance films, I like to travel, to know new places, to share with my family and to laugh a lot
Although I do not have biological brothers, I have friends that I arbitrarily awarded them as My Brothers ... And it is wonderful, very few are given the opportunity to "choose" their brothers, in this case I gave myself that opportunity
One of my Brothers, is the great responsible that today I coincide with you in this great community of steemit, (which I find spectacular because it combines 2 of my favorite things Social networks and win) his name is Robert, @roubmoreno, unite us many years of friendship and brotherhood, person I love very much and admire for his great artistic gifts, in fact I am a fan of his poems and beyond that, for his virtues as a human being
DQmNPbgpHwUyAYRNfS55eCdVrsAMn8SPbNwP2eEYUszXAor.jpg

There are many things that I like and they captivate my attention, little by little I will go publishing about all that, I hope they follow me, I follow them, share, enjoy and win

Finally, I must say that I am fortunate, I thank God for every detail of my life, for everything that surrounds me, what allows me to live, I greatly admire the majesty and perfection of creation ... I invite you to try see life in this way, believe me, you live much better; If you do not believe me, look what Albert Einstein said

11351713503_6c8e233c38_b.jpg

God bless you

Sort:  

@genesau
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining.
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem

Thank you very much, I'll follow you ... I hope your help :)

Welcome to Steemit Genesis, I am new too!

Welcome to steemit @genesau! Best of luck and enjoy. Upvoted you! Feel free to follow me. Thanks

Thank you very much, I will follow you. Thanks for your vote

Welcome!! I follow you :)

Thanks, I will also follow you

Welcome to steemit @genesau. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Muchas gracias por tu comentario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75