This is me

Hello my new readers

I hope you are wonderful, today I would like to talk about myself. My name is Génessis, I am a 30 year old woman, Systems Engineer, although at the moment I do not practice my profession. I live in Mérida - Venezuela, but I was born in Táriba, Táchira, I have been married for 6 years. My husband is always with me in the good and bad and always puts up with my crazy things and occurrences, I have two beautiful dogs. They are both adopted from the street, we gave them home since they were puppies. I will tell you later in another post about my help to them and to so many other puppies that we have put into adoptio. I have many brothers both blood-related and those that life gives us to make them part of our family. I’m grateful to have them, especially the youngest since she was the gift that God sent us. She has achondroplasia which means that she she is dwarf and her limbs are short. My mother is called Nubia; she is the most wonderful mother in the world. My father Jorge is a grumpy old man but I love him so much. I will tell you about my whole family because they are my engine that motivates me to fight and keep going every day.

Here I will show you a little about my country, that despite the adversities,it has beautiful things to live and enjoy: people, nature, animals,the landscapes, which you will know little by little through my travels, my meals, my desserts, my experiences. Well, a bit of everything, in each of my posts I will share new adventures with smiles because I think we should live this way every day.

Now I will tell you how I decided to join this community: I heard about this great family thanks to my friend @merryslamb and I was interested in his way of expressing himself and showing experiences through his posts, I wanted to experience it since it is a way of leaving the everyday, sharing and learn new things from all of you.


you liked it as I write I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

Hi @genessis, best of luck on the steemit platform. Welcome! I hope to see more content from you.

thank you, so it will be soon more

Hello pretty you are welcome to steem community

hello thank you very much, I hope to continue more and more and better.

Congratulations @genessis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello, thank you very much friend

¿Que te puedo decir? Aunque suene a repetidor bienvenida a steem, steemit, y las comunidades de habla hispana, siempre es un placer conocer a personas de buen corazón, te deseo lo mejor 😀👍

gracias, nunca una bienvenida es repetida eso alegra y emociona amigo, gracias por lo de buen corazon y los buenos deseos espero estar por mucho tiempo y conocere cada vez mas de los demas un abrazo


Welcome to Steem @genessis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Génessis, welcome to the community. Love the creativity you put into your signs. See you around!

Warmly, @ericleslie

thank you, I'm glad you like it, I hope you follow a hug here

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

thank you, likewise it is always we must be who we are with defects and virtues, that way we enjoy life more

Wise words!
Best of luck,my friend!😊

Hey @genessis such a great introduction post lol and you had me at systems engineer! Enjoy the way you write and I’m sure if you keep this up you will do amazingly well on the platform! Gave you a follow so I can keep up with your shenanigans

Good luck, all the best, much love from South Africa

Posted using Partiko iOS

hello, thank you very much I hope it will be like this and continue growing stronger in this world, when it is done without thinking just letting everything flow and so I am sincere, spontaneous, and always happy with my best smile hehe kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73