Myself

My name is Amaka Nwosu, Am from Anambra state, a Nigerian. Am a Student of university of Benin. I study Biology education.
I love talking to youths and teenagers. I love writing about experiences and telling people about stuffs am more of an emotional writer, I hope to get better, thank you for having me here. IMG_20180225_104222.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @genndien. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

@genndien, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Greetings, genndien! I wish you a very successful journey here on Steemit! All the best

Hi , Welcome to steemit, I think you can feel in for this contest

Hey girl, you are beautiful in blue.

Welcome to steemit amaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65