Welcome to Geopizza!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Geopizza is the combination between Geography and History.

capa geo nova.png

Source of the image above: https://goo.gl/Lb7JrW

This channel its dedicated to understand and study the political and natural world.
Geopizza exists since 2016 in Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and Instagram (but they're all in portuguese).

Since I havent found any similar type of iniciative like this one in Steemit, I thought this may be an excelent idea to bring Geopizza here in English.

I hope together we can understand much about the world without any radicalization, tendencious opinions or fake news.

Here, everything Ill post will have a source. Some of the maps you will see here has been created by me, other ones has only been only translated by me. Other posts will include historical or representative images, that of course, wasnt took by me. You will mostly find the credit to the author in them.

I, @rodrigozottis am the creator of this channel.

Feel free to ask, and contest anything in the posts. We are here to debate and understand the world using rationally and respect, something that unfortunately, seems to be vanishing from social media.

Sort:  
O projeto ptgram power está votando em você!
Podemos otimizar seu networking e melhorar suas recompensas, enquanto você faz o mesmo pelos outros.

Welcome to Steem, @geopizza!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

welcome on steemit geopizza If you more learn about steemit Just Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 i will give you 5100 users resteem or 0.030 SBD worth vote

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Parabens


ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil


Welcome to Steemit @geopizza!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72