UNVEILING MY IDENTITY. WAWA I’M HERE STEEMIANS.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. I am new to steemit and this is my very first post since I joined.
What you CNN can expect from me:
I will be writing and posting on various articles. You should expect any style of writing from me and I will enjoy doing that. Writing and posting on general things won’t be difficult for me. It’s my passion to do it because it is good to know little about all of you don’t want to be left out.

How I got to know about steemit:

In advance, thanks to a friend for preaching steemit to me. He told me that the community is helpful and that new and good ideals will be welcomed. So I intrigued and had to see it my myself.

In case you don’t know, am really glad and happy to be part of this community.

See you guys and expect more from me @georgianah

DQmevHD1ZLA5DKtPiMr25WAZvv5d9DUa9Xs4vpNrpzfNxLV.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community @georgianah hope you are enjoying your time here. =)

Welcome to steemit @georgianah. Hope that we can add more value to this platform. We are all very lucky because we are the early adopter.

Thank you for sharing.

@georgianah, welcome to Steemit! It is good to have you here :)
I'm @danielshortell writer of fiction, keeper of bees, builder of many things, master of nothing :)

Good having you as well

On behalf of the newly established STEEMIT Community, we welcome you our fellow new comer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Welcome here
Keep steeming

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Wishing you success

Thanks and you too

Welcome to Steemit @georgianah :D

Thank you

Youre welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56