Introduction Post

Hello Steemit, my name is Botchway Emmanuel from Ghana in West Africa. I’m a computer science student at the University of Energy and Natural Resources in Ghana. I was introduced to steemit by @kwakumax. My aims are to make new friends, share ideas, broaden my scope, and possibly meet future business partners in here. I hope to have a great and awesome experience here on steemit. It is a great pleasure to be on this platform.

IMG_20171118_072841.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!

welcome here bro enjoy your happy stay with team ghana let others hear the steemit good news

Welcome bro.it's good being here

thanks man

Welcome bro....do more

Loading...

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

welcome to Steem @geovani4-ril ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks for that, I just followed you

Welcome form the UK!

welcome to steemit..

Welcome to Steemit dude!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

thanks..nice to meet you too

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95