Apple-age keen man intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ok, hello Steemit! I glad join to that media and introuce myself.

If briefly - I'm passionate about technical creativity, outdor, beekeeping and many others.
In fact, I can be captivated by different things for some time - from cooking to colonization of Mars ;-)

I am studied at engineer of automated systems in university of aviation, my job is database administration, and inventor within.

I happy in marriage and brig up the son.

To steemit me led the need to share thoughts and know-how.
Also, its the way to practice in English and communicate with people around the world.

My main hobbies is motorcycles, fishing an shooting.
Short-time things is automation of beekeeping with arduino, experiments with Tesla switch of lead-acid battery, green energy.

I hope my articles will be interesting to the community.
Also hope get some interesting to me things from Steemit.

With best wishes from Ukraine, Andrey.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi gerasimenkoao! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you!
I write my firs post about solar charger.


Welcome to Steemit @gerasimenkoao!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Thanks!
500$ in first month - sounds tempting!

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.
As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.
Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.
Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!

Thank you!
I planning make posts about things that worry and occupy me.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Ta!
I see some interesting and entertaining posts here.

Thank you all for your support!
But i don't understand why one introducing post have much more votes than another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72