Hello Steemit! I'm Germaine and this is my presentation!

Hello my name Germaine I am 18 years old, I am Venezuelan from the city merida I love to do exercises I am a fan of music I love to sing singing from about 5 years old my genres are pop, ballads, I won my first prize at 7 years as a singer .



DQmesMPDkhWhUhjuVG7bHBx28YbfHb26eiAwVRgNJRNLCZ2_1680x8400.png

I love going to the gym because I de-stress doing exercises, I love chocolate I am very addicted I am very sensitive I am affected a lot by things and I try to make things perfect.

DQmPBjVkRcrZwpaehW2ZxgxGamTrHprtEPV6sokMnfEfeCk.png

My favorite singer is juan gabriela and vicente fernandez I love singing is in my veins and venting sung to express what I feel and live every day, singing makes me feel alive, I also want to study medicine I like to help people and be able to save lives of loved ones, placing a grain of sand to help the world that is my goal and be a very famous professional singer.

DQmPnLsXA9ibSXNxMo4wRYCnxWGZ1BmNowpYA3e26hZjEGF_1680x8400.png

I hope you like this song by a Venezuelan singer very famous franco de vita no hay cielo

Thank you for reading my post, and I hope you liked it as a song. I promise that this will not be my last post, but it is much closer! Thanks, community Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, I hope you feel at home and enjoy every moment.

If you want to read my blog, you could get things that you like.

Follow me, together we are more!

So glad you joined us, Germaine! It's good to see word spreading far and wide about Steemit. I truly believe the best is yet to come!


source

you are so hott! your legs!

Welcome to Steemit!
Happy New Year!

I would like to meet you, a beautiful lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67